Jessica Tan, 24
Children’s gym instructor

jessica.jpg

Height: 1.58m

Weight: 48.5kg

Exercise regimen: I do touch rugby twice a week. The team go through drills which work our agility, speed and angle of runs. We also practise our ball-handling skills. I play one game every week.

I do resistance weight training twice a week. This helps me to push harder and move faster in rugby. I have two weight programmes a week to work all my muscle groups. I also run on the treadmill for 5km twice a week.

Diet: I take three main meals a day, avoiding fried and fatty food. I also watch my sugar intake. My carbohydrates come from paste, noodles and pasta. Protein sources are eggs, fish and lean chicken meat. I avoid confectionery, except for the occasional chocolate doughnut.

recognise her???? Sunday Paper sweat section….

